Corbett Sports WPL Team of the Season 2014/15

Five TNS players were selected in the Corbett Sports WPL Team of the Season 2014/15.

Phil Baker, Simon Spender, Chris Marriott, Adrian Cieslewicz and Aeron Edwards were all selected after helping The Saints to a domestic treble.

The full team is below!


Ashley Morris (Bala Town) WPL team of year


Simon Spender (The New Saints)
Phil Baker (The New Saints)
Mike Pearson (Airbus UK Broughton)
Chris Marriott (The New Saints)


Tom Field (Airbus UK Broughton)
Adrian Cieslewicz (The New Saints)
Aeron Edwards (The New Saints)
Chris Venables (Aberystwyth Town)


Jason Oswell (Newtown AFC)
Lee Hunt (Bala Town)


Paul Harrison (The New Saints)

Shane Sutton (Newtown AFC)
Ryan Valentine (Bala Town)

Mark Connolly (Bala Town)
Geoff Kellaway (Aberystwyth Town)

Mike Wilde (The New Saints)