2016/2017 Results

Sun 14 Aug 16 14/08 15:00The New Saints KO 15:00Aberystwyth Town 2-1Welsh Premier League
Sat 20 Aug 16 20/08 17:15Llandudno FC KO 17:15The New Saints 0-5Welsh Premier League View on Sgorio
Sun 28 Aug 16 28/08 15:00The New Saints KO 15:00Rhyl 10-0Welsh Premier League
Sun 28 Aug 16 28/08 18:00The New Saints KO 18:00Rhyl 3-0Welsh Premier Development League (North)
Wed 31 Aug 16 31/08 19:45Cardiff Metropolitan KO 19:45The New Saints 1-2Welsh Premier League
Sun 04 Sep 16 04/09 15:00Airbus UK Broughton KO 15:00The New Saints 1-4Welsh Premier League
Sun 11 Sep 16 11/09 15:00The New Saints KO 15:00Bangor City 4-0Welsh Premier League
Sat 17 Sep 16 17/09 17:15The New Saints KO 17:15Bala Town 5-1Welsh Premier League View on Sgorio
Tue 20 Sep 16 20/09 19:45Bala Town KO 19:45The New Saints 0-2Welsh Premier League
Sun 25 Sep 16 25/09 15:00The New Saints KO 15:00Carmarthen Town 2-1Welsh Premier League
Sat 01 Oct 16 01/10 14:30Aberystwyth Town KO 14:30The New Saints 1-5Welsh Premier League
Tue 04 Oct 16 04/10 19:45The New Saints KO 19:45Bala Town 2-1Nathaniel MG Cup
Sat 15 Oct 16 15/10 17:15The New Saints KO 17:15Llandudno FC 5-0Welsh Premier League View on Sgorio
Sun 23 Oct 16 23/10 15:00The New Saints KO 15:00Newtown 1-0Welsh Premier League
Tue 25 Oct 16 25/10 19:45Bangor City KO 19:45The New Saints 0-2Nathaniel MG Cup
Sun 30 Oct 16 30/10 15:00The New Saints KO 15:00Gap Connahs Quay 3-0Welsh Premier League
Sat 05 Nov 16 05/11 17:15Bangor City KO 17:15The New Saints 1-2Welsh Premier League View on Sgorio
Fri 18 Nov 16 18/11 19:45Carmarthen Town KO 19:45The New Saints 2-4Welsh Premier League
Tue 22 Nov 16 22/11 19:45Gap Connahs Quay KO 19:45The New Saints 0-1Nathaniel MG Cup
Fri 25 Nov 16 25/11 19:45The New Saints KO 19:45Airbus UK Broughton 4-0Welsh Premier League
Sat 10 Dec 16 10/12 14:30The New Saints KO 14:30Cardiff Metropolitan 3-1Welsh Premier League
Wed 14 Dec 16 14/12 19:45Rhyl KO 19:45The New Saints 1-2Welsh Premier League
Sat 17 Dec 16 17/12 17:15Gap Connahs Quay KO 17:15The New Saints 0-3Welsh Premier League View on Sgorio
Mon 26 Dec 16 26/12 14:30The New Saints KO 14:30Cefn Druids 4-0Welsh Premier League
Fri 30 Dec 16 30/12 19:45Cefn Druids KO 19:45The New Saints 0-2Welsh Premier League
Sat 14 Jan 17 14/01 17:15Newtown KO 17:15The New Saints 3-3Welsh Premier League
Sat 21 Jan 17 21/01 17:15The New Saints KO 17:15Barry Town United 4-0Nathaniel MG Cup View on Sgorio
Sat 04 Feb 17 04/02 14:30The New Saints KO 14:30Cardiff Metropolitan 2-0Welsh Premier League
Sat 11 Feb 17 11/02 14:30Carmarthen Town KO 14:30The New Saints 1-0Welsh Premier League
Sat 04 Mar 17 04/03 17:15The New Saints KO 17:15Bangor City -Welsh Premier League View on Sgorio
Sun 12 Mar 17 12/03 16:15The New Saints KO 16:15Bala Town -Welsh Premier League
Sat 18 Mar 17 18/03 14:30Cardiff Metropolitan KO 14:30The New Saints -Welsh Premier League
Sat 25 Mar 17 25/03 14:30The New Saints KO 14:30Carmarthen Town -Welsh Premier League
Tue 28 Mar 17 28/03 19:45Gap Connahs Quay KO 19:45The New Saints -Welsh Premier League
Fri 07 Apr 17 07/04 19:45The New Saints KO 19:45Gap Connahs Quay -Welsh Premier League
Fri 14 Apr 17 14/04 14:30Bangor City KO 14:30The New Saints -Welsh Premier League
Sat 22 Apr 17 22/04 17:15Bala Town KO 17:15The New Saints -Welsh Premier League

Cup Fixtures

Sat 8 Oct 1615:00Forfar AthleticThe New Saints1 – 3Irn-Bru Cup
Sun 13 Nov 1616:05LivingstonThe New Saints0 – 3Irn-Bru Cup
Sat 3 Dec 1614:30Newtown AFCThe New Saints0 – 3Welsh Cup
Sat 28 Jan 1714:30The New SaintsLlanelli Town7 – 0Welsh Cup
Sun 19 Feb 1716:10St MirrenThe New SaintsIrn-Bru Cup
Sat 25 Feb 1714:30The New SaintsBangor CityWelsh Cup