WPL Fans Team of the Season

The vote has closed and the Fans Team of the Season has been announced with 8 of the starting 11 representing the same players chosen in the official team selected by the League’s Managers.

There have been four TNS players selected in the team. Paul Harrison, Kai Edwards, Sam Finley and Mike Wilde have all made it into the side

 The Fans Team of the season consists of:

Goalkeeper –
Paul Harrison (The New Saints)

Defenders –
Declan Walker (Bangor City)
Stuart Jones (Aberystwyth Town)
Anthony Miley (Bangor City)
Kai Edwards (The New Saints)

Midfielders –
Chris Venables (Aberystwyth Town)
Sam Finley (The New Saints)
Geoff Kellaway (Aberystwyth Town)
Sion Edwards (Bangor City)

Strikers –
Christian Doidge (Carmarthen Town)
Michael Wilde (The New Saints)


Click the link below to see if you were one of the TEN lucky winners of the award winning Football Manager 2014 computer game.