Harrison Wins WPL Manager of the Year

Craig Harrison won the Dafabet Welsh Premier League Manager of the Year for the 2014/2015 season after successfully retaining the WPL title.

The former Middlesbrough and Crystal Palace defender also guided The Saints to another FAW Welsh Cup and finally got his hands on theWord Cup.

Harrison has so far led TNS to four WPL titles, three FAW Welsh Cups and one League Cup during his four and a half years at Park Hall Stadium.