2015/2016 WPL Fixtures Announced

The Dafabet Welsh Premier League fixtures have been announced and Champions, The New Saints will take on newly promoted Haverfordwest in the opening game of the season.

Craig Harrison’s side will begin the defence of their title with an away fixture in South Wales on Saturday the 22nd of August.

The Saints will also be live on Sgorio for three of the first ten fixtures. The matches which have been selected for TV coverage are Airbus UK Broughton v The New Saints on Saturday the 12th of September with the match scheduled to kick off at 17:15pm.

Two weeks later,  TNS will travel to Bala Town with the game once again being aired live on Sgorio.

The Dafabet Welsh Premier League Champions will be live on TV again before December. TNS will entertain Airbus UK Broughton on Saturday the 28th of November with the fixture kicking off at 17:15pm.