Park Hall Playing Staff Departures

It’s that time of the year for all football clubs when not only new faces arrive but also familiar ones depart. As we say farewell to 2017/2018, the following will be leaving Park Hall:

Jacob Farleigh

Wes Fletcher

Aron Hughes Jones

Aaron Jones

Robbie Parry

Ryan Pryce

Connell Rawlinson

Steve Saunders

Andy Wycherley


We would like to place on record our thanks to each and every one for their personal contribution towards the on-field success of the club during their respective time with us.

We also wish everyone all the very best for the future.

In addition, we will be releasing news of new signings in due course.




Media. Contact: