Welsh Premier League Development (North)

The New Saints Under-19s compete in the Welsh Premier League Development (North). We are the current champions of the competition.

Coached by:

The Under-19s are managed by Steve Benyon.

The players that are on the scholarship programme are listed below:

Second Year Professional Phase Players

Harry Bower – On loan at FC Oswestry Town
Lewis Dutton – Signed adult non-contract with TNS first team
Liam Ihekwoaba
James Parry – On loan at Guilsfield FC
Matt Cole – On loan at Holywell Town
Tom Williams – On loan at Berriew FC
Callum Jones – On loan at FC Oswestry Town
Owen Robinson – Oswestry School
CJ Craven – On loan at FC Oswestry Town
James Gregory-Cork – On loan at Ellesmere Rangers FC
Ismael Ozdemir – On loan at Berriew FC
Harley Steel – On loan at Brickfield Rangers
Byron Bingham – On loan at Market Drayton Tigers

First Year Professional Phase Players

Lewis Rees – Oswestry School
Alex Cadman
Josh Bailey
Ethan Short
Finley Jeffries
Tai Jones – Oswestry School
Rob Johnson
Aaron Lloyd – Oswestry School
Owen Williams
Robbie Williams
Harry Woledge
Louis Bradford
Ryan Mcveigh
Ryan Walker-Boardman
James Rutter
Luis Edwards
Owen Jones
Magnus Pyle – Oswestry School
Cameron Brookfield
Josh Cross
Alex Brownhill
Oliver Mitchell-Gough